Lars Stürmer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt, Geschäftsführer

05121 - 99868 15

lars.stuermer@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Julian Häckl

M.A., Architekt

05121 - 99868 44

julian.haeckl@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Reinhold Henkel

staatl. gep. Techniker

05121 - 99868 16

reinhold.henkel@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Gabriele Heske

Verwaltung

05121 - 99868 20

gabriele.heske@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Christina Höhne

Bauzeichnerin

05121 - 99868 27

christina.hoehne@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Elfie Mey

Bauzeichnerin

05121 - 99868 27

elfie.mey@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Lea Mägerle

Master of Arts Architektur

05121 - 99868 11

lea.maegerle@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Alexander Schan

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

05121 - 99868 19

alexander.schan@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Michael Schellhammer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektur

05121 - 99868 25

michael.schellhammer@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Max Schuckel

Bachelor of Arts Architektur, Werkstudent

Nanina Schumacher

Master of Arts Architektur

05121 - 99868 21

nanina.schumacher@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Anke Schwindt

Bauzeichnerin

05121 - 99868 22

anke.schwindt@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Claus Seifert

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

05121 - 99868 41

claus.seifert@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Thorge Tartsch

Bachelor of Arts Architektur

05121 - 99868 43

thorge.tartsch@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Samya Wiegner

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin

05121 - 99868 40

samya.wiegner@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Dirk Duderstadt

Facility Management

05121 - 99868 29

dirk.duderstadt@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Lars Mumme

Facility Management

05121 - 99868 26

lars.mumme@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Daniela Dammann

Objektleitung Reinigungsservice

05121 - 99868 28

daniela.dammann@ish-himmelsthuer.de

Silvia Wolf

Objektleitung Reinigungsservice

05121 - 99868 28

silvia.wolf@ish-himmelsthuer.de